Header AD

MAINTENANCE - HOTFIX 0.13.1903



On the 3rd of March 2016, starting from 09:00 AM CET (EU server) and 01:00 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for five hours (until approximately 14:00 CET - 06:00 AM PST) due to the application of Update 0.13.1903, bringing corrections to some of the critical issues in Armored Warfare.


LIST OF UPDATE 0.13.1903 CHANGES

WZ-1224 Changes
  • - APFSDS penetration improved from 300 to 325
  • - HEAT penetration improved from 256 to 278
  • - Accuracy improved from 0.15 to 0.14
  • - Aimtime improved from 2.9 to 2.8 seconds
Miscellaneous Changes
  • - Introduced numerous fixes and improvements for Matchmaker 2.0
  • - Fixed the issue where some battles had too many artillery vehicles in them
  • - Fixed the issue where using an artillery vehicle in platoons could lead to cases where one team had one or more artillery vehicles while the other did not
  • - Fixed the bug where the selected commander skill could disappear after closing the commander skill menu
  • - Fixed the Type 98 frontal armor
  • - Fixed the Type 90-II incorrect ERA display
  • - Removed Life Jacket PvE mission from the mission pool
  • - Fixed the incorrect display of Chieftain Mk.5 improved armor kit
  • - Fixed some of the client crashes while in garage
  • - Introduced numerous localization updates
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Source

Armored Warfare Facebook page
Armored Warfare Youtube channel
Play Armored Warfare for Free


MAINTENANCE - HOTFIX 0.13.1903 MAINTENANCE - HOTFIX 0.13.1903 Reviewed by Antoni Sarira on 3/02/2016 Rating: 5

No comments

Post AD